(480) 207-6016

FOLLOW US ON: Like Us On Facebook!Follow Us On Twitter!

Series & Events

<< May 26 2017 - Nov 10 2017 >>

Kirtan with The Band of Now with Vidu Prem Fri, May 26, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
FREE EVENT! Intro to TRE (Trauma and Tension Release Exercise) with Glenyss Lim Thu, Jun 1, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Intro to Mindfulness 4-Week Series with Jennifer Martin with Jennifer Martin Next held on Mon, Jun 5, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jun 5, 2017 - Mon Jun 26, 2017
Learn More
TRE 4-week series with Glenyss Lim Next held on Thu, Jun 8, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jun 8, 2017 - Thu Jun 29, 2017
Learn More
Moon Soundings with Kim Balzan Fri, Jun 9, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
11th Step Meditation Monthly Workshop with Randy F Next held on Sun, Jun 11, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Jun 11, 2017 - Mon Jun 12, 2017
Learn More
Movement, Mindfulness and Meditation Summer Camp with Yogini Jeanie! with Jeanene Farley Next held on Mon, Jun 19, 2017 at 9:00 am - 11:30 am
This enrollment runs from Mon Jun 19, 2017 - Fri Jun 23, 2017
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Kirtan with The Band of Now with Vidu Prem Fri, Jun 23, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Moon Soundings with Kim Balzan Thu, Jul 6, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Yoga Nidra: Tapping into the Parasympathetic Nervous System with Julie Lemerond Next held on Thu, Jul 13, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jul 13, 2017 - Thu Jul 27, 2017
Learn More
11th Step Meditation Monthly Workshop with Randy F Sun, Jul 16, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm Learn More
Movement, Mindfulness and Meditation Summer Camp with Yogini Jeanie! with Jeanene Farley Next held on Mon, Jul 17, 2017 at 9:00 am - 11:30 am
This enrollment runs from Mon Jul 17, 2017 - Fri Jul 21, 2017
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Summer Immersion Into Mindfulness with Jackie Price Next held on Sat, Jul 22, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jul 22, 2017 - Sat Aug 12, 2017
Learn More
Kirtan with The Band of Now with Vidu Prem Fri, Jul 28, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Moon Soundings with Kim Balzan Next held on Thu, Aug 10, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Aug 10, 2017 - Fri Aug 11, 2017
Learn More
11th Step Meditation Monthly Workshop with Randy F Next held on Sun, Aug 13, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Aug 13, 2017 - Mon Aug 14, 2017
Learn More
Kirtan with The Band of Now with Vidu Prem Fri, Aug 18, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Moon Soundings with Kim Balzan Thu, Sep 7, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
11th Step Meditation Monthly Workshop with Randy F Next held on Sun, Sep 10, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Sep 10, 2017 - Mon Sep 11, 2017
Learn More
Moon Soundings with Kim Balzan Thu, Oct 5, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
11th Step Meditation Monthly Workshop with Randy F Next held on Sun, Oct 8, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Oct 8, 2017 - Mon Oct 9, 2017
Learn More
Moon Soundings with Kim Balzan Thu, Nov 2, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Two women in seated pose

 New Student Special: 

1 Week Unlimited for $25*

*Classes only. Excludes workshops and series. Please contact us at 480.207.6016 for more information.

Click here for more details


A Mindfulness Life Center

was just featured on PBS!


Click here to see the video!
 

Our Center is located in two separate buildings:

Building A | Main Registration Building

10309 N. Scottsdale Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85253

Building B | Activities Center

10339 N. Scottsdale Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85253

HOURS OF OPERATION:
Mon- Fri 8:30am - 1:30pm & 3 - 6pm
Saturday 8:30am - 1:30pm